CASEd Sticky notes holder

Hi,
A very quick and easy make that I used as a ‘nice to meet you’ for my sons new teacher.
I have actually made two of these, but as usual I forgot to photograph the first. The photo doesn’t really do it justice and I think I really need to work on improving my photography as everything always seems to be dark even when I use the flash.
Sticky notes holder

Images © 2012 Stampin’ Up!

I’d seen these sticky note holders before, but not taken note of the dimensions. So big thanks to Frenchie Stamps on YouTube as I have CASEd my sticky notes holder from her. I really like her videos especially as she uses Stampin’ Up!® products so I can copy them exactly if I choose.

Ingredients

Mixed Bunch Clear-Mount Stamp Set
Midnight Muse Card Stock
Summer Starfruit Card Stock
Whisper White Card Stock
Blossom punch
Big Shot
Argyle Textured Impressions Embossing Folder
Midnight Muse Classic Stampin’ Pad®
Simply Scored Stylus
Stampin’ Dimensionals®
SNAIL Adhesive®
Bone Folder
Pen (approximately 3″ long)
If you’d like any of the supplies to make the card please contact me and I can get them ordered for you.
Best wishes

Melanie
Leave a Reply

