World Card Making Day – My project

Hi,

Well Saturday was World Card Making Day so I hope you all managed to grab a few minutes to yourself and make something beautiful.

I spent a bit of time tidying up and then decided to make a thank you card as we have a school event coming up towards the end of October and I wanted to be prepared for once!

Thank you card

Images © 2012 Stampin’ Up!

Same as my sticky notes holder I had photo troubles – I think I need more light on the card and a better background. I stood it on my chest freezer and propped up a piece of card behind. Maybe my card making won’t improve but my pictures will.

Ingredients

Betsy’s Blossoms Clear-Mount Stamp Set
Itty Bitty Banners Clear-Mount Stamp Set
Pretty in Pink Card Stock
Rich Razzleberry Card Stock
Polka Dot Parade Rich Razzleberry Designer Series Paper
Essentials Paper-Piercing Pack
Stampin’ Pierce Mat
Paper-Piercing Tool
Big Shot
Perfect Polka Dots Textured Impressions Embossing Folder Die
Whisper White Classic Stampin’ Pad®
Scallop Square Punch
Bitty Banners Framelits
Stampin’ Dimensionals®
SNAIL Adhesive®

If you’d like any of the supplies to make the card please contact me and I can get them ordered for you.
Best wishes
Melanie
Leave a Reply

