Top Note yeah

Hi,

Yeah at last I’ve ordered my longed for Top Note Stampin’ Up! Bigz Die die to use in the Big Shot. It was the first item from Stampin’ Up!® that I fell in love with.

I was at a stamping day and someone had made the most adorable snowmen, santa, reindeer toppers for gift bags using the Top Note Stampin’ Up! Bigz Die as the body, head etc for the characters. Unfortunately I’d forgotten my camera and I didn’t have something I could use it in at the time so I searched the internet for examples and squirreled away an image of them until I had my own die.

The die has so many uses as box tops, card bases, characters, calendar backers and many more. I can’t wait to use it. Of course as I was ordering that I couldn’t let it travel all the way to Canada on it’s own so I ordered a few other items to keep it company.

If I’ve peaked your interest about the Top Note Stampin’ Up! Bigz Die then check it out in the Stampin’ Up! store or if you use Pinterest do a search there are loads of great creations.  As soon as I’ve given it a test drive I’ll be adding photos of mine to the Pinterest mix.

Best wishes

Melanie
Leave a Reply

