My latest haul has arrived

Good afternoon,

Well the weather outside may be miserable today, but inside my craft room the sun is shining as my longed for Top Note Stampin’ Up!® Bigz Die and it’s traveling companions arrived.

Apart from that I bought some other supplies to make a wonderful holiday card that I saw on YouTube by another one of my favourite go-to crafters Stamp with Tami. If you have never seen her videos or her blog I’d recommend a visit. Once I’ve made it I’ll put up a post and include a link to her actual video.

I also got a set of the Festive Paper-Piercing templates which coordinate with so many products, but works well on their own to add extra little touches.

I can see over the next few weeks some busy afternoons at my table creating decorations for a school event, preparing for my open house, teacher holiday thank yous (only 5 to create for) and finally making a start on my holiday cards.

Hope you pop back soon to see my next creations.

Best wishes and try to find some time to get inky.

Melanie
Leave a Reply

