Teacher end of year thanks

Hi Crafty Pals,

Yep I bet you can’t believe it, 2 projects in 1 day! Once I get on a roll I can make a lot of things.

These are based on a project by Julie Davidson and make a great box for treats or small gifts. I put a hand cream, lip balm and mini nail file in mine. I made them for the teachers at my sons school in Mississauga.

Treat box














Images © 2012 Stampin’ Up!

Stayed tuned for another project for his teacher, but it won’t be finished today.

Ingredients

Designer Paper Series and Card Stock: Gumball Green (126840), Very Vanilla (101650) and Be of Good Cheer (126896)

Stamp: Bold Snowflake (132338)

Punches/Die Cuts: Blossom punch (125603)

Classic Stampin’ Pad®: Cherry Cobbler (126966)

Accessories: Sticky Strip (104294), SNAIL Adhesive® (104332), Stampin’ Dimensionals® (104430) and Basic Rhinestones Jewel Accents (119246)

Don’t forget if you want to buy any Stampin’ Up!® products I’d love the opportunity to become your chosen demonstrator so please visit my online store or email me.

Have fun and find an opportunity to get inky especially if you are busy preparing for the holidays.

Melanie
Leave a Reply

