Love is in the air

Hi Crafty Pals,

Valentines is rapidly approaching and I’ve been busy trying out a few of my new products to create some cards to show our love and appreciation for those closest to us.

I’ve been making cards for my son to take to school, but he also wants one for his teacher and his Auntie J in the UK so red, pink and hearts have been highly visible over the last few days. Apart from those I have mine own to do for for my two lovely boys.

My first card, but not necessarily one I’ll be giving away gave me the opportunity to use my first ever set of Framelits so that made it all the more fun.

Hearts a Flutter valentine

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ve finally managed to get a watermark on my photo to save me having to add the extra little text each time I use a stamp set.

Have fun getting inky

Melanie
Leave a Reply

