Paper Craft Crew Challenge #31

Hi Crafty Pals,

Unfortunately I missed the challenge last week as I had my hands full with getting the domain up and running so I was determined not to miss this week as well.

My card for the Paper Craft Crew Challenge #31 is

Paper Craft Crew challenge 31

The Paper Craft Crew sketch I used for inspiration is

Paper craft crew sketch 31

I changed things slightly as I wasn’t happy with how things looked when the ‘party hat’ squares were not lined up.

Ingredients

Designer Series Paper and Card Stock: Polka Dot Parade (Daffodil Delight), Pacific Point and Whisper White.

Stamps: A Fitting Occasion and Itty Bitty Banners

Punches/Die Cuts: Scallop Border and Bitty Banners Framelits

Stampin’ Write Marker: Pacific Point

Accessories: Occasions Paper-Piercing Pack.

I hope you like my entry and don’t forget voting closes lunchtime Friday 8th March.

Have fun getting inky

Melanie

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 thoughts on “Paper Craft Crew Challenge #31

  1. Cute!!!! It’s a happy card and it feels like a party! Thank you for joining us for the challenge at Paper Craft Crew!
    Kim Skinner

Leave a Reply

