Take two challenges

Hi Crafty Pals,

I spent a bit of time this week checking out some of the different challenge blogs as I had planned to try my hand at a few more.

This week I’m entering my card in the Paper Craft Crew Sketch Challenge #32 and the Dynamic Duos colour challenge #43.

Paper Craft Crew entry

I know the photo isn’t the best as the More Amore paper looks like it has pink highlights, but they are actually Very Vanilla.

The sketch I used for inspiration and the colour palette are shown below

Paper Craft Crew sketch #32 and Dynamic Duos #43

Ingredients

Designer Series Paper and Card Stock: Lucky Limeade, Pool Party and More Amore

Stamps: Feeling Sentimental

Punches/Die Cuts: Oval Collection Framelits, Itty Bitty Shapes and 1″ Circle

Classic Stampin’ Pad®: Lucky Limeade

Accessories: Perfect Polka Dots Textured Impressions Embossing Folder, 1/4″ Pool Party Ribbon, Designer Builder Brads and Basic Rhinestone Jewel Accents

I hope you like the card as I had fun trying to combine the challenges into one card.

Have fun getting inky

Melanie

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 thoughts on “Take two challenges

Leave a Reply

