Utah Divas and Try Stampin’ on Tuesday

Hi Crafty Pals,

Me again with another challenge I had the time to do over the weekend. For this card I combined two challenges Utah Divas International colour #127 and Try Stampin’ on Tuesday #111.

It is my first time with either of these challenges so I hope my card isn’t too bad.

It’s funny, but sometimes I make a project and I’m jumping up and down over it and sometimes I’m on the fence, but even those are good learning experiences. I look at what I’d do differently, what I like about it and what parts were tricky.

The Utah Divas colour palette

Utah Divas colour 127

Try Stampin on Tuesday

Try Stampin' 111

My card to meet the challenges

My card for Utah Divas and Stampin' Tuesday

Ingredients

Designer Series Paper and Card Stock: Real Red, Basic Grey, Pumpkin Pie, Very Vanilla and Polka Dot Parade

Stamps: Happy You and Teeny Tiny Wishes

Punches/Die Cuts: Ovals Collection Framelits, Bitty Banners Framelits, Decorative Label and 1/2″ circle

Classic Stampin’ Pad®: Real Red, Pumpkin Pie and Basic Grey

Accessories: Textured Impression Chevron Embossing Folder and Blender Pens

Have fun getting inky

Melanie and link to online store

One thought on “Utah Divas and Try Stampin’ on Tuesday

  1. What a wonderful card. I really like how you have combined the two challenges. Thank you for playing along with us at Try Stampin’ on Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

