Apologies

Hi Crafty Pals,

I was supposed to be blogging today about a challenge entry, but I had an interview today and I have a graded tutorial tomorrow (for the course I’m taking) so my time over the weekend was tied between prep and revision.

I’ll try my very best to get something done later, but it is more likely to be a double post tomorrow or a triple on Wednesday. So much for my schedule!

Things quieter down later in the week so I can get back on track and best of all I’ll get a sneak peek at the new catalogue. I’m looking forward to it as it is my first for an annual catalogue.

One piece of news to share is the retiring colours from the refresh are selling out fast so don’t leave it to late to grab your fav.

Have fun getting inky
Melanie and link to online store

Leave a Reply

