Party on

Hi Crafty Pals,

I recently bought the Designer Typeset Photopolymer Stamp Set and I got a chance to sit down and have a play.

The card is using up some scraps of Patio Party Designer Series Paper (retiring soon) so it fits with my Top up Thursday posts. I knew I’d eventually get back on track.

Designer Typeset party invite

I’m not really having a party I just wanted to try out stamping in the bunting with a short greeting. I really like how everything coordinates and that’s one of the great things about Stampin’ Up!®.

Ingredients

Designer Series Paper and Card Stock: Patio Party and Whisper White

Stamps: Designer Typeset

Classic Stampin’ Pad®: Primrose Petals and Baja Breeze

This post is also my first scheduled post so I have my fingers crossed it’ll be visible on Thursday.

Have fun getting inky
Melanie and link to online store

Leave a Reply

