Stamp Set of the month

Hi Crafty Pals,

Starting today (10th May) I am going to run a new monthly feature where I am going to focus on a particular stamp set and try to use it in multiple ways. I decided not to start on the first of the month because quite often the first few days of the month are hectic with Stampin’ Up! news.

A featured stamp set will help stretch my creativity and means I’ll be giving you plenty of ideas if you decide to get the feature set. I’ll be tying the featured set to my new blogging schedule.

My first set has to be my current favourite Oh, Hello so I’ll be using it on lots of projects over the next month. It is in the Spring Catalogue so if you like it make sure you get it before 31st May.

Oh Hello Stamp Set

I’ll be looking at lots of places for inspiration, projects to CASE (copy and share everything) and Stampin’ Up! publications so hopefully I’ll be able to create something for everyone.

One of the first things I did was to sit and look at the greetings from the stamp set. Have you noticed that the letters are large enough to colour with a marker? So if you have a bit of patience and a Stamp-a-ma-jig you can create your own set of words/greetings.

Have fun getting inky
Melanie and link to online store

Leave a Reply

