CASE’d Sunday Oh, Hello

Hi Crafty Pals,

Well continuing on my blog journey today is to CASE (copy and share everything) a card and since Oh, Hello is my monthly featured set I decided to find a card I really liked using Oh, Hello. I did some searching and settled on a card by Connie Babbert at Inkspired Treasures, but I did change the colours as I am still trying to use up my soon to be retired paper and inks.

CASE Oh Hello

Ingredients

Designer Series Paper and Card Stock: Baja Breeze, More Mustard, Bravo Burgundy, Whisper White and Patio Party

Stamps: Oh, Hello

Punches/Die Cuts: Ovals Collection Framelits and Bitty Butterfly

Classic Stampin’ Pad®: Bravo Burgundy, Wild Wasabi and Baja Breeze

Accessories: Honeycomb Textured Impressions Embossing Folder, Occasions Paper-Piercing Pack and Basic Rhinestone Jewel Accents

Have fun getting inky
Melanie and link to online store

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

