2016 Sale-A-Bration

Hi Crafty Pals,

I am a little late getting to the Sale-A-Bration party, but I have been trying to get my blog, products and Stampin’ Up!® online store organised. As you may have noticed I have activated my online store and if you click on my signature image below you’ll be taken straight there.

Now I think I’m finally done I wanted to let you all know about Sale-A-Bration, during this time with a qualifying purchase you are eligible for free products from the Sale-A-Bration selection. For every $60 you spend (before taxes and shipping) you get to choose one FREE Sale-A-Bration product so if your order came to $120 (before taxes and shipping) you’d get two FREE products etc.

Sale-A-Bration is also a great time to join if you are thinking about becoming a demonstrator as you get extra value in your starter kit ($195 of product for $125) and if that wasn’t great enough you don’t pay shipping on your starter kit woot woot.

Some of the Sale-A-Bration products are only available until 15th February 2016 so if one of those is your favourite don’t miss out and I’m sure the Sale-A-Bration items from 16th February will be just as awesome.

Have fun getting inky

Melanie and link to online store

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

