Spotty Dog Pyramid Pals Box

Hi Crafty Pals,

I am very excited to bring you this post as it contains a link to my first ever YouTube video! I have been toying with the idea for a while and finally decided to go for it. I’m sure that as time goes by they’ll get more professional looking as this one is a bit rough around the edges.

I’m quite proud and I didn’t use too many umms or arrghs which I was worried about.

In the video I mentioned about posting a link on using the Big ShotTM

If you like the video I would love if you left a comment either on my blog or on YouTube and if you have some feedback about how to make them better in the future I’d be happy to get that to.

If after watching you are inspired to make a spotty dog box then the supplies are below.

Ingredients

Designer Series Paper and Card Stock: Soft Suede and Whisper White

Stamp Set: Playful Pals

Punches/Die Cuts: Pyramid Pals Thinlits

Classic Stampin’ Pad®: Soft Suede

Archival Stampin’ Pad®: Basic Black

Have fun getting inky

Melanie and link to online store

Other posts you might like
Leave a Reply

