Orchid Thank you card

Hi Crafty Pals,

Welcome to another video this time using the Balloon Builders Stamp Set.

I was inspired by the many, many images on Pinterest using this set. I saw a beautiful daisy style flower and thought maybe I could make something floral.

I have done a much better job at editing and thanks to some advice from an avid YouTube watcher (my son) I even had a go at speeding up sections. He still says I need some music at the beginning and to accompany the sped up parts 🙂 I am just happy I managed to get what I was talking about in the shot this time!

Ingredients

Designer Series Paper and Card Stock: Calypso Coral, Whisper White, Watercolour Paper and Pretty Petals Designer Series Paper Stack

Stamp Set: Balloon Builders and Sprinkles of Life

Punches/Die Cuts: Word Window and Balloon Bouquet

Classic Stampin’ Pad®: Calypso Coral and Pink Pirouette

Accessories: Stampin’ Dimensionals, Snail Permanent Adhesive, Pearl Basic Jewels and Silver Metallic Thread

Melanie and link to online store

Other posts you might like
Leave a Reply

