Bonus Days in July

Hi Crafty Pals,

I have been busy building up my stash over the past few months and now feel I have enough stuff to be able to hold workshops or classes so I am quite excited about this chapter in my Stampin’ Up!® life.

July is a great time if you are planning to do any shopping because until 31st July for every $60 (Canadian) you spend you get a $6 voucher to redeem in August. If you want more information then check out the Stampin’ Up!® web page for more information.

I would love to become your Stampin’ Up!® demonstrator so if you are thinking of taking advantage of the Bonus Day offer then click on the sign off icon below to shop with me.

Have fun getting inky.

Melanie and link to online store

Leave a Reply

